Uncategorized

Merry Christmas!


Just wanted to say what everyone else seems to be saying… Merry Christmas! Also, happy belated Chanukah. I grew up with Chanukah on my mom’s side of the family, and Christmas on the other. A blend of both! Of course, my b-day is in December, so I usually made-out like a bandit during the holiday season. Presents all month long!

Anyway, thank you for reading my blog. I hope you continue to follow in 2010. Interesting things will happen and I want to share them with you!

Until then, take care, God bless, and make sure you take advantage of the anti-diet holiday mentality!

– Julie

Leave a Reply

